0

HK$0.00

PH Body Clear Gel Pro.

Deeply Purifies the Skin of the Body

Ordinary bath products may not be able to completely remove dead skin cells or dirt, causing different skin problems in different parts of the body.  Accumulated dead skin cells block the hair follicles on the upper arms causing “Keratosis pilaris”, and hair follicle inflammation or acne may be resulted.

PH Body Clear Gel Pro. contains a variety of skin care ingredients. Glycolic acid helps to soften dead skin cells. Montmorillonite, illite and kaolin contain minerals such as magnesium, sodium, calcium. With their fine molecules they can effectively remove dead skin cells, excessive sebum and dirt, and improve blood circulation. Vitamin A protects our skin against free radicals, repairs damaged cells, regulates keratinous metabolism, boosts collagen production, and reduces melanin formation.

Placenta extract and hyaluronic acid are also active ingredients of the cleansing gel. Placenta extract is rich in vitamins, amino acids, minerals and cholesterol which can activate cell regeneration, increase metabolic rate, prevent melanin formation and break down dark spots. Hyaluronic acid can lock in moisture and keep our skin hydrated throughout day and night. Gynostemma pentaphyllum leaf extract activates the aquaporin in the cell membrane to lock-in moisture.  Passiflora edulis fruit extract, paeonia suffruticosa extract, grapefruit and neroli extracts are good in detoxification and reduce edema, which promote blood and lymph circulation with massaging. The gel soothes the skin with anti-inflammatory and whitening effects. A touch of fragrance calms nerves and eliminates fatigue. Daily use after shower can help create a translucent and supple skin.

Applications:

After shower, massage an appropriate amount onto the body while the skin is still wet. Wait for 2 to 3 minutes before rinsing. Combine it with the use of “PH Refresh Lotion Pro.” and “PH Body Gel Cream Pro.”  to maximize the benefits.

 

 

 

200g HK$358

 

PH Refresh Lotion Pro

Meticulously nourishes your skin, unleashing a healthy glow to your whole body

PH Refresh Lotion Pro. is suitable for facial and body use. Hyaluronic acid can penetrate the skin instantly; placenta extract can activate cells and prevent the formation of melanin to make the skin more vibrant. Raffinose and bishydroxyethyl biscetyl malonamide enhance moisture retaining ability, prevent dehydration, and strengthen the skin's defenses to adapt to external changes such as UV rays, humidity, etc. The anti-oxidizing property of vitamin E slows down cell aging and increases metabolism.

The lotion contains water from Izumo Hot Spring, which is a skin-friendly weak alkali, rich in natural trace elements and minerals such as potassium, calcium, magnesium, etc. It helps the skin to absorb the beauty essence and remove metabolic waste; organic acids extracted from 7 kinds of fruits can remove dead skin cells and regulate the regeneration cycle. Lemon peel oil refreshes the mind; peppermint oil, orange oil, lavender essential oil and fresh green leaf compound can relieve stress and anxiety. The lotion can also be used as a hydrating mist to set your makeup and nourish your body, leaving your skin soft and supple, giving it a shiny glow!

Directions
After Placenta Extract, apply an appropriate amount with cotton balls or the palms, pat gently onto the skin until fully absorbed.

400ml HK$558

 

PH Body Gel Cream Pro.

Moisturizes every inch of your skin and sculpts your body

PH Body Gel Cream Pro. allows you to enjoy the pleasant joys of massage at home. This massage cream contains a variety of rich beauty components, such as hyaluronic acid, which is excellent in retaining moisture in the skin. It also contains placenta extract, which strengthens cell activity, promoting regeneration of skin cells, creating firmness and elasticity in the skin. The formula also reduces pigmentation, allowing your skin to become incredibly tender and beautiful.

This massage cream is composed of a variety of natural ingredients, such as algae extract, ginger root extract and lemongrass leaf and stalk extract, which have anti-oxidizing characteristics, resulting in a glowing complexion. Oolong tea extract gently cleanses the skin, while grapefruit and orange blossom essential oils remove toxins and excess moisture from the skin. Massaging the skin along with this cream can help promote blood and lymph circulation, removing toxins and reducing swelling. Its fragrance derived from natural ingredients helps calm anxiety and relieve stress, creating a refreshing sensation.  

Application
After showering, warm up an appropriate amount of cream in the palms. Massage onto the body until fully absorbed. The cream can also be applied as a body moisturizer. 

 

270g HK$460

 

PH Massage Cream Pro. EX

Uplifts and Rejuvenates

PH Massage Cream Pro. EX contains three major components: placenta extract, hyalurone elastin collagen extract and dipotassium glycyrrhizinate. All of which stimulate cell growth, increase moisture retention, prevent inflammation and irritation. The utilization of clover flower extract, soybean seed extract and belamcanda chinensis root extract help balance hormones, nourishing the skin to return to its youthful appearance. Not only does it carry lavender and anthemis nobilis flower oils but the new edition also carries geranium flower oil, which helps improve sleeping patterns, balance hormones and oil secretion. Facial massage can stimulate the regeneration and rejuvenation of skin cells, improve blood circulation, enhance and recharge your complexion. Massage also encourages facial lumphatic drainage, ridding of excess moiture and toxins, reducing swelling, creating bright and glowing skin.

Directions
Apply an appropriate amount to palms and apply onto thoroughly cleansed face. Gently massage in circular movements for 5-10 minutes. Cleanse remaining product off using cotton pads. Use once or twice weekly. Combine it with the use of Moist Cream Mask Pro. to maximize the benefits.

Use once to twice a week.

270g HK$375

 

PH Massage Gel Pro.

Restores Firmness and Brings a New Brightness

An enriched wipe-off massage gel for facial esthetic treatment aimed for professional use in beauty salons in Japan. It is a well-balanced gel for facial massage with a  rich texture. Through massage, the gel works directly into the depth of your skin and rapidly works for multiple skin troubles by stimulating blood circulation and metabolism, strengthening the skin's ability of waste draining, replenishing moisture and nutrients, preventing aging and skin laxity, restoring firmness and bringing a new brightness and translucency to your skin. It also contains plankton extract which helps remove dead skin cells, refine pores and reduce black heads. A delicate fragrance of essential oils like lavender oil and anthemis nobilis flower oil helps relaxing nerves and reducing skin's stress. The massage gel helps achieving an ideal balance in your skincare routine.

Directions
After cleansing, apply appropriate amount and gently massage over the face with circular movements for 5 to 10 minutes. Remove remaining residue with a wet cotton pad. Combine it with the use of Moist Cream Mask Pro. to maximize the benefits.

Use once to twice a week.

*Limited promotion of PH Massage Gel Pro. Set, >>CLICK TO SHOP<<.

300g HK$ 280

 

Moist Cream Mask Pro.

Replenishes and Moisturizes the Skin to Yield a Glowing Complexion

Moist Cream Mask Pro. contains haberlea rhodopensis leaf extract. Haberlea rhodopensis leaf grows in dry habitats and can live up to a century, due to its capability to thrive in harsh and dry environments. Once it saves up enough moisture, its growth rate is accelerated. Haberlea rhodopensis leaf may help skin cells retain moisture, instilling natural moisturizing factors within the cell, nourishing the skin. The mask also contains rosa damascena flower water, hyaluronic acid etc. This allows the skin to maintain its moisture to prevent dryness. Additionally, yeast extract, placenta extract and other beauty elements nourish the skin and accelerate the blood circulation. Its anti-oxidizing properties create a glowing and luminous skin.

Directions
After cleansing, apply an appropriate amount of Moist Cream Mask Pro over your face. Avoid areas around the eyes and lips. After 15-20 minutes, gently wipe off the mask by cotton wool or a warm towel, or rinse off with lukewarm water. Apply extract and facial cream afterwards. Use once to twice per week. use after PH Massage Gel Pro. to maximize the benefits.

175g HK$360

 

Stretch Moisture Sheet Mask Pro.

The skin around the areas of the eyes and mouth is sensitive. In addition, habits of applying makeup and wearing contact lenses will affect the areas or muscles around the eyes. Along with dry skin and UV rays exposure, collagen and elastin in skin will decrease, resulting in formation of wrinkles. The Stretch Moisture Sheet Mask Pro not only adopts the essential elements: Placenta Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Elastin and Collagen, but also contains three beauty elements: Kinetin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, and Tocopherol, enhancing the beauty of the skin. 

Retaining Moisture
Contains moisturizing elements, targeting areas around the eyes and mouth to prevent dryness or wrinkles.

Increasing Hydration
Hydrating areas around the eyes, restoring firmness and elasticity of the skin to enhance the glow around the eyes.

Eliminating Wrinkles
Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 allows muscles to relax, decreasing the formation of wrinkles.

Customized Patches
Tailored to fit the facial contours, allowing the ingredients to penetrate the skin.

Application
After applying extract and extract water, use tweezers to retrieve the sheet mask and gently place it below the eyes or corners of your mouth. Remove the sheet mask after 10 minutes. Allow the rest of the extract to soak in. Apply lotion or facial cream afterwards. Use 1-2 times per week, or use daily if needed. 

3 Efficient Beauty Elements

Kinetin
Kinetin is a natural antioxidant discovered by Professor Folke Skoog in Wisconsin State University in 1955. This biological ingredient can prevent plants from wilting. The experiment of plant cells demonstrated that kinetin can potentially increase the growth rate of cells. It was discovered later that such ingredient could also be found within the human body. Thus, studies were conducted to investigate the effects of Kinetin upon the human physiology, which showed that Kinetin can slow down the aging process and increase the regeneration capacity of cells. As a result, it can reduce wrinkles, pigmentation and other signs of aging, leading to a flawless and glowing complexion.

Acetyl Hexapeptide-8
Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 is a peptide patented by the Barcelona-based research laboratory Lipotec. It has the effect of Botox, which inhibits the reactions that cause muscles to move or contract, hence reduces the formation of wrinkles and fine lines. This allows the skin to gain firmness and elasticity, and thus a youthful appearance.

Tocopherol
Tocopherol is a type of Vitamin E. It is a fat soluble vitamin with anti-oxidizing properties, which is extremely crucial to maintaining healthy skin. It has the ability to protect the skin from the damage of UV light and pollution, preventing scars and pigmentation, accelerating the healing process of the wounds, reducing swelling, dryness and dullness of the skin. It also helps remove those elements that accelerate the aging process, maintaining efficient functioning of cells, encouraging blood circulation, hydrating and moisturizing the skin. It prevents wrinkles formed by collagen tissues disintegration.

60pcs HK$565

 

Bright Rich Hand Veil

Instant moisturizing and refining your aging vestige on hand

The new formulated Bb LABORATORIES Bright Rich Hand Veil contains Placenta Extract and multifunctional Hyalurone. By transforming the molecule into tiny microspheres level for effective penetration, the cream can strengthen the overall structure of the skin to lock in moisture. Tiny molecule will soon be absorbed into stratum corneum, lock up the moisture and form a natural protection from dehydration. The smooth texture can be easily spread on your hands without greasiness. The natural pink color can cover your fine lines on hand and provide you healthy skin color with radiance. From now on your hand would not hint your real age secret.

Application
Apply on hands through soft massage to make it penetrate.

80g HK$ 265

 

Clear Skin Lotion

Illuminates your Skin

The lotion makes your skin refined by exfoliating the dead skin cells, preparing your skin for the routine care. It contains chamomilla recutita extract, which is a good antioxidant, with anti-inflammation properties. Perilla ocymoides leaf extract can defend the skin against the harms from free radicals, and improve dullness. The lotion is effective in reducing acne and spots, and diminishing pores, keeping the skin soft and bright.

Directions
Before Extract, apply desired amount with cotton balls and wipe gently over the entire face.
- Combine with the use of Hyalurone Extract series for a hydrated and softened skin.
- Combine with the use of Placenta Extract series for a moisturized and translucent skin.
- Combine with the use of Medicated Whitening series to diminish spots and improve skin radiance.

For dry skin: use every 7-10 days
For normal and oily skin: use once to twice a week

150ml HK$ 375

 

Skin Conditioning Lotion

Improves Acnes and Reactivates Skin Cell

Adult acne is mainly due to factors like pollution and stress. Dryness and irritation are usually resulted, which decreases the cell regeneration, and thus the stratum corneum thickens. The skin is unable to absorb and retain moisture normally. Bacteria begin accumulating in pores, leading to the formation of acne. Our natural healing ability weakens with age, causing acne to remain.

The lotion contains placenta, allantoin and other ingredients, which helps moisturize the skin and enables the skin cells to repair and regenerate. This formula also contains botanical ingredients such as coix seed extract, lithospermum extract, licorice extract and burdock extract, which strengthen the skin. The lotion can be easily absorbed, to regulate sebum secretion and prevent the formation of acne. 

Application
After Placenta Extract, apply an appropriate amount with cotton balls and wipe gently over the entire face.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

155ml HK$340

 

Placenta & Hyalurone Mask

A Miraculous Experience in Skin Treatment

Containing two of the best beautification essence – Placenta Extract” and Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract ”, the mask is equivalent to a 30ml bottled essence. It has 4 layers of medically used high density fibers, which reduces the essence from evaporating. It meticulously looks after every inch of skin with its uniquely designed three-dimensional trim that fits intimately to the contours of the face. This mask leaves skin regenerated, silky smooth and radiant. 

Application
Gently apply the mask to fit tightly to the face. Rest for approximately 15 to 20 minutes. Massage residual extract into skin.

Use 2 to 3 times weekly or whenever necessary.

4pcs per box

HKD 525

0

HK$0.00

高效保濕睡眠面膜

夜間護膚最後一步,打造日間水潤亮澤肌膚

睡前進一步的肌膚護理,利用皮膚更生的黃金時間,讓美肌成分慢慢滲透肌膚。產品能加倍滋潤角質層,凝膠質感輕盈,快速融入肌膚,全面提升皮膚屏障,於睡眠時緊緊鎖住皮膚水分,防止水分蒸發,為修復肌膚打造理想環境。睡醒即可擁有透亮潤澤肌膚,是打造美麗肌膚的夜間面膜。

配方蘊含多種保濕成分,以加強角質層的鎖水能力,5種發酵精華重建天然保濕因子,鞏固皮膚組織,促進新陳代謝及增強免疫系統,使肌膚滋潤有彈性。4種神經醯胺、5種膽固醇及荷荷巴油能填補角質細胞間的空隙,形成水油兼並的層狀結構以鎖住水分,防止水分蒸發,強化屏障功能,保護肌膚。產品另含多種美肌成分,胎盤素及糖基海藻糖能有效激活皮膚細胞並促進血液循環,刺激新陳代謝,高度保濕及鎖水,大大提升皮膚的屏障功能。菜薊精華可改善皮膚粗糙,收細毛孔;乙酰基二肽-1鯨蠟酯可促進彈性蛋白纖維合成,提升肌膚彈性;蘋果精華含豐富AHA果酸,達到高效抗氧化,同時軟化角質。配方特別添加大馬士革玫瑰花油,玫瑰的芳香有助鎮靜神經、舒緩壓力、平衡荷爾蒙分泌。

使用方法:
於乳液或面霜後,使用附送的膠棒取適量塗於面上,直至完全吸收。

80g HK$488

 

專業身體淨肌啫喱

深層淨化全身肌膚 散發透亮水嫩光感

一般沐浴產品未能徹底去除老化角質、污垢,堆積的角蛋白會阻塞毛囊,造成「毛囊角化症」,甚至形成毛囊發炎或暗瘡。

專業身體淨肌啫喱含甘醇酸,有助軟化老化角質;蒙脫泥、伊利石及高嶺土含豐富鎂、鈉、鈣等礦物質,細小分子有效清除角質死皮、油脂污垢,及改善血液循環。含有維他命E膠囊,經按摩按壓能令維他命E釋放,直接讓肌膚吸收,達到抗氧化功效。而維他命A能對抗自由基,修護受損細胞,調整角質代謝,促進膠原增生,同時減少黑色素形成。

配方添加胎盤素及透明質酸,胎盤素含豐富維他命、氨基酸、礦物質及膽固醇,能激活細胞再生,提升代謝率,預防及分解黑色素。甘蔓茶精華能喚醒細胞膜裡的水通道蛋白,配合透明質酸加強肌膚自行鎖水及保濕。百香果、牡丹、西柚和橙花精華幫助排毒去水腫,配合按摩能促進血液及淋巴循環,同時具調整紋理、抗炎及美白功效。淡淡清香有助鎮靜神經,消除疲勞。只要每天洗澡後加添一個步驟,便可提升皮膚亮度,打造潔淨水感肌膚。

使用方法:
沐浴後,取適量以簡單按摩手法塗抹於濕潤的身體皮膚,待2至3分鐘後沖洗乾淨。配合「專業溫泉保濕化妝水」  及「胎盤素專業身體按摩霜」 效果更佳。

每天沐浴後使用。

200g

HK$358

 

專業溫泉保濕化妝水

細緻滋養每寸肌膚 觸發全身水潤光澤

專業溫泉保濕化妝水潤而不膩,適合面部及身體使用。蘊含鎖水力極佳的透明質酸,能瞬間滲入肌底;胎盤素能啟動細胞,預防黑色素形成,提升肌膚亮度。棉子糖及雙羥乙基雙鯨蠟基丙二醯胺能提升保濕能力及防止水分蒸發,增強肌膚防禦力以適應紫外線、濕度轉變等外界變化。維他命E的抗氧化功能有助延緩細胞老化,促進新陳代謝。

配以親膚弱鹼性的出雲溫泉水,含豐富天然微量元素及鉀、鈣、鎂等礦物質,有助肌膚吸收美容成分及去除代謝廢物;提取自7種水果的有機酸能溫和去除老化角質,使細胞更新週期回復健康。香櫞果皮精油能令人頭腦清醒,薄荷油、甜橙花油、薰衣草精油及新鮮綠葉複合物有助放鬆心情,寧神減壓及舒緩不安情緒。化妝水亦可用作隨身保濕噴霧,隨時為面部定妝及滋養身體肌膚,令肌膚回復柔軟有彈性,展現透亮光澤!

使用方法: 於胎盤素原液後,取適量以棉花球或掌心輕拍全面或身體直至完全吸收。

每天早晚,或按需要隨時使用。

*限量發售專業溫泉保濕化妝水套裝,歡迎>>進入選購<<

400ml HK$558

 

胎盤素專業身體按摩霜

滋潤每寸肌膚 塑造緊緻動人體態

胎盤素專業身體按摩霜含保濕功效卓越的透明質酸,深層滋潤肌膚。特別加入胎盤素,以增強細胞活力,修復再生,緊緻肌膚,提升彈性,同時抑制黑色素。另添加海藻精華﹑生薑精華和香茅葉精華,有助抗氧化,使肌膚表面光滑柔嫩,充滿生機活力;配合獨有的烏龍茶精華,有助潔凈肌膚,清除角質油脂;西柚和橙花精油是排毒去水的良方,配合按摩能促進血液和淋巴循環,幫助排毒去水腫;淡淡幽香有助鎮靜神經,消除肌肉疲憊,令人神清氣爽,全身肌膚煥發迷人光澤,仿如嬰兒般白皙幼嫩。

使用方法
沐浴後,取適量按摩霜於掌心加溫,再按個人需要塗抹於身體,配合簡單按摩手法,直至完全吸收。亦可作為潤膚霜塗抹全身,護養肌膚。

按摩︰每週使用1-2次。
潤膚霜︰每天沐浴後使用。

270g HK$460

 

胎盤素專業按摩霜EX

瞬間提升緊緻 塑造年輕光澤肌膚

胎盤素專業按摩霜EX添加胎盤素、透明質酸、甘草酸鉀三大美容成分,有效激活皮膚細胞,提升鎖水能力,防止發炎及敏感。而紅車軸草花精華、大豆種子精華、射干根精華等植物女性荷爾蒙,能令肌膚充滿光澤,回復年輕。除了原有的薰衣草及羅馬甘菊精油,升級版更加入香葉天竺葵花油,有寧神、調整荷爾蒙及油脂分泌的作用。配合按摩能促進血液循環,令面色紅潤;加快新陳代謝,去除老化角質,暢通面部淋巴,排走多餘水分及毒素廢物,輪廓即時提升緊緻,肌膚變得光澤亮麗,水潤透白。

使用方法
潔面後,取適量按摩霜於掌心加溫,然後塗抹臉上,由內至外,下至上打圈按摩約5-10分鐘後,以濕棉花抹走餘下的按摩霜。每週使用1-2次。如配合專業修復水潤面膜效果更佳。

270g HK$375

 

胎盤素專業按摩霜

瞬間提升緊緻 深層賦活肌膚

胎盤素專業按摩霜是日本美容院專用的「原液美容」按摩霜,質感豐盈,能被肌膚瞬間吸收。按摩能促進血液循環,加強肌膚自身排走廢物的能力,補充細胞所需水分及營養,持續保濕滋潤但不油膩,呵護肌膚,延緩衰老,皮膚細胞回復緊緻有彈性,展現白裡透紅的健康膚色。含有薰衣草及洋甘菊等精油,為肌膚舒緩神經及減壓。而浮游生物精華有助清除老化角質,收細毛孔,減少黑頭,促進後續的護膚品吸收,令肌膚重現光澤。

使用方法
潔臉後,取適量按摩膏塗抹臉上,由內至外,下至上打圈按摩約5-10分鐘後,用濕棉花球抹走餘下的按摩膏即可。如配合專業修復水潤面膜,效果更顯著。

每週使用1-2次。

*限量發售按摩保濕套裝,歡迎>>進入選購<<

300g HK$280

 

專業修復水潤面膜

密集補給水分 重現明麗透亮肌膚

蘊含高效補濕鎖水成分復活草精華,復活草能於極乾燥的地方生長達一個世紀,它擁有驚人的保水能力,其枝葉於極缺水的時候會捲起,緊緊鎖住珍貴的最後一滴水。一旦重獲水分就能復原並迅速生長。復活草能幫助肌膚內部細胞重建儲水機能並注入水分。另含大馬士革玫瑰水、透明質酸等,由內而外持久保濕,對抗乾燥,讓肌膚飽滿柔滑。酵母精華、胎盤素及多種美肌成分,滋養肌膚,並促進血液循環及抗氧化,令暗啞肌膚重現透亮光澤富彈性。

使用方法
潔面後,取適量專業修復水潤面膜,避開眼睛周圍及嘴唇,以指尖塗在整個臉上。15-20分鐘後,以海綿或暖毛巾輕輕把面膜抹淨,或以清水洗淨。然後塗上原液及面霜。每週使用1-2次,於胎盤素專業按摩霜後使用效果更佳。

175g HK$360

 

重點補濕抗皺眼膜

密集補給水分 重現光彩明眸 

重點補濕抗皺眼膜採用肌膚基礎的成分胎盤素、透明質酸、彈力蛋白及骨膠原,為眼部及嘴角肌膚提供深層補濕滋潤,有效預防皺紋、幼紋出現,令肌膚充滿彈性。眼膜更加入三大美容成分凱茵庭、六胜肽及生育酚。凱茵庭是天然抗氧化物,可延緩皮膚老化,提升細胞修復能力,撫平紋理同時淨白嫩膚;六胜肽能令肌肉放鬆,減少表情引起的動態紋;生育酚是維他命E的一種,能促進皮膚血液循環,去除活性氧及自由基,鎖住水分,防止產生皺紋。眼膜剪裁緊貼立體輪廓,讓美容成分有效滲透,達致補濕、抗皺及提升效果,讓明眸重現光彩。

使用方法
於原液及原液水後,以附設之專用鑷子取出眼膜貼於眼下或嘴角位置,約10分鐘後由下向上取下,將剩餘的美容液輕按至完全吸收,毋須清洗,然後塗上眼霜或潤膚霜。

每週使用1-2次,有需要時可每天使用。

 

 

60pcs HK$565

 

多重保濕嫩手霜

瞬間隱藏真實年齡 保濕去紋遮瑕嫩膚

蘊含胎盤素及多功能透明質酸,以高科技將透明質酸分割成細小分子,極速直達真皮層,令水分提升。保濕分子深入角質層,從內鎖住水分,同時透明質酸能形成天然保護膜,加強鎖水功效。嫩手霜質地柔滑,輕輕推開即可滋潤雙手,潤而不膩,淡粉紅調色功能可修飾手部細紋毛孔,霎時締造幼嫩光澤的膚色。從此,雙手再不出賣你的年齡秘密。

使用方法
取適量於手上,輕輕按摩直至完全吸收。

有需要時使用。

80g HK$265

 

角質護理亮膚水

踢走暗啞 重現細膩光澤

有效去除皮膚老化角質的化妝水,為後續的肌膚保養做好準備。蘊含洋甘菊精華,有效抗氧化、抗菌抗炎;而紫蘇精華則可抵禦自由基的傷害,抑制皮脂氧化,並可改善肌膚暗沉現象。持續使用可減淡暗瘡印,收歛毛孔及減少黑頭形成,肌膚得以保持自然的光澤和彈性,更加細膩柔軟滋潤。

使用方法
  原液前,以棉花球沾滿角質護理亮膚水後塗抹面部。
- 配合透明質酸系列使肌膚更加柔軟水潤。
- 配合胎盤素系列有助提升潤澤剔透肌膚。
- 配合透亮美白系列有助減淡色斑,締造剔透肌膚。

乾性膚質:每星期1-2次
中性及油性膚質:7-10天一次

150ml HK$375

 

保濕抗敏化妝水

擺脫敏感暗瘡肌 重拾健康活力

空氣污染﹑心理壓力等內外因素,均會造成「成人暗瘡」。乾燥缺水是成人暗瘡的主要成因,細胞循環處於不穩定狀態,使角質層增厚,無法正常發揮吸水和鎖水作用,令毛孔裡的細菌滋生,增加形成暗瘡的機會,而成年人的自癒能力減弱,導致暗瘡持久不褪。

保濕抗敏化妝水為解決「成人暗瘡」而設,蘊含胎盤素﹑尿囊素等成分,為肌膚源源注入水分,幫助修復受損細胞,活化再生;多種溫和的植物精華如薏米﹑紫草﹑甘草及牛蒡等,有效調理肌膚,鞏固肌膚結構,加強抵抗力,其質地輕盈易於吸收,是天然的保濕鎮靜劑,使肌膚保持健康穩定,回復水油平衡,預防暗瘡。

使用方法
原液後,以棉花球沾滿化妝水後塗抹面部。

*限量發售保濕抗敏化妝水套裝,歡迎>>進入選購<<

155ml HK$340

 

胎盤素透明質酸面膜

一片面膜 一次美肌療程

蘊含兩種最佳美肌原液 -「胎盤素原液 」及「透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液 」。一片面膜含有相等於30ml的原液精華。配以四層皮膚醫學專用的高密度纖維棉,能減少精華素揮發。立體貼面的剪裁,細心照顧每吋肌膚的需要。使用後即時感覺肌膚再生、飽滿潤白,暗啞肌膚即時回復水嫩細緻,從底層透出亮麗光彩,是適合所有膚質使用的神奇面膜。

使用方法
將面膜由內朝外輕壓,讓面膜充分緊貼全臉。每次敷大約15-20分鐘後取下,將剩餘的美容液以指尖按摩臉部直至完全吸收。

※每週2-3次或按需要隨時使用。

每盒4 HK$525