0

HK$0.00

Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract

As we age, our skin becomes unceasingly prone to UV, pollutants and pressure that results in oxidization. Consequently, our skin begins to dehydrate, draining Hyaluronic Acid, Elastin and Collagen, which in turn leads to sagging and darkening of the skin, and promotes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Expert researchers from Bb LABORATORIES are committed to devise a solution to combat aging problems of the skin, which can strengthen the overall structure of the human skin to lock in moisture, uplift, and restore firmness. The Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract series is meticulously fabricated from state-of-the-art technology, allowing each molecule to rapidly penetrate the skin, reaching the dermis to give you the best effect and help you regain perfect skin complexion.

Bb LABORATORIES implements stringent manufacturing standards on highly safe products and is persistent to ensure that each product “takes care of your needs”. Experience yourself, and feel the miraculous results of the Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract series exclusive only from Bb Laboratories.

Hyaluronic Acid-Hydrating
1 gram of Hyaluronic Acid is able to retain 6 litres of water, which is equivalent to moist retaining capability up to 6,000 times, allowing the skin to store enough water, so that it can be released continuously, keeping your skin moist, day and night.

Elastin-Uplifting   
Awakens the elastic memory body of the dermis and combats the lost of elastin that often leads to drooping of the skin, your skin will be restored to its youthful self with radiance and suppleness.

Collagen-Firming
Supports the core structure of the skin, which in turn enhances the skin s supportive foundation, smoothes wrinkles and makes skin look fuller and healthier.

Restores Moisture and Fullness to the Skin
Contains the three essential elements: Hyaluronic Acid, Elastin and Collagen. By transforming the molecule into tiny microspheres level for effective penetration, it can strengthen the overall structure of the human skin to restore firmness, improve wrinkles and lock in moisture. Skin will appear more resilient and radiant than ever!

Application
Pat over the cleansed face by palm with approximate amount of the Extract. Repeat on areas that require special care. Combine it with the use of Placenta Extract to maximize the benefits.

Use every day in the morning and evening. Once opened, store in the fridge and use within 3 months.

30ml HK$ 1280
50ml HK$ 1880

 

Placenta Extract

Since ancient times, “Placenta Extract” has always been regarded as the source of beauty and health. As early as the Qin dynasty, King Chin Shihhuang has been using Placenta Extract to sustain his youthful appearance.

Placenta Extract contains proteins, coagulation factor, erythropoietin, polysaccharide, lecithin, vitamins, enzymes, various types of amino acid and growth factor. Medically tested and proven, the skin cells become more active with the use of Placenta Extract, which in turn enhances the immunity of the skin. Consequently, Placenta Extract is extensively employed in the field of cosmetology and also health foods.

The Placenta Extract from Bb LABORATORIES originates from the Kagoshima Pig. Research has proven that pig’s placenta is closest to human DNA structure when compared with cow and sheep placenta. The results are simply remarkable! Bb LABORATORIES uses the most advanced medical-graded molecular polarisation technology to extract the essence of the placenta that offers the most benefits to human skin. This enhances cell multiplication in the skin by 9 times when compared with other placenta extracts offered in the market.

Bb LABORATORIES implements stringent manufacturing standards on highly safe products and is persistent to ensure that each product “takes care of your needs”. Experience yourself, and feel the miraculous results of the Placenta Extract series exclusive only from Bb LABORATORIES.

The Best Active Nutrients to Skin
The Extract contains large quantities of natural ingredients, vitamins, minerals, Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF), Fibroblast Growth Factor (FGF) and various amino acids, which accelerates the multiplication of skin cells, polarisation and regeneration. All of which promotes healthy cell activity, while simultaneously suppressing melanin, dampen freckles and accelerates skin regeneration. After use, your skin will feel silky smooth and radiant than ever.

Application
Pat over the cleansed face by palm with approximate amount of the Extract. Repeat on areas that require special care. Combine it with the use of Hyalurone‧Elastin‧Collagen Extract to maximize the benefits.

Use every day in the morning and evening. Once opened, store in the fridge and use within 3 months.

30ml HK$ 1280
50ml HK$ 1880

鑽鉑臻麗之秘化妝水

瞬間喚醒肌膚 促進水分滋養滲透

胎盤素有效強化肌膚屏障的防禦力,煥發再生力量,緊緻肌膚回復光澤彈性;獨特的化妝水質地細膩柔滑,零負擔的清新配方一抺瞬即滲透,傾注非凡的水潤光澤感,展現透亮光芒;蘊含香茅葉精華,強化水孔蛋白的功能,提升肌膚吸水和鎖水能力。另含甘草酸鉀﹑積雪草精華﹑洋甘草精華﹑月見草籽精華及母菊花精華,具美白、抗氧化及消炎抗菌功能,迅速滲透至角質層,滋潤肌膚,抑制黑色素形成。

聚麩胺酸﹑黃芩根精華及酵母菌精華,具長效保濕功效,為肌膚源源注入功效卓越的保濕成分,呵護滋養乾燥肌膚,在肌膚表面形成薄膜,緊緊鎖住水分,防止水分流失;薈萃11種珍貴植物精華的賦活力量,舒緩神經,為肌膚減壓。

主要成分︰
胎盤素﹑透明質酸鈉﹑虎杖精華﹑甘草酸鉀﹑角鯊烯﹑聚麩胺酸﹑積雪草精華﹑洋甘草精華﹑月見草籽精華﹑母菊花精華﹑酵母菌精華等20多種成分

功效︰
.高效滲透
.保濕鎖水
.透亮緊緻
.修復再生
.寧神減壓

使用方法︰
於卸妝﹑潔臉後,取適當分量於掌心,輕輕按摩於整個臉上,由內而外﹑下而上輕拍,將化妝水抺開,直至完全吸收。妙用配搭︰配合鑽鉑臻麗之秘精華鑽鉑臻麗之秘乳霜,賦予肌膚水嫩飽滿。

150g HK$980

 

鑽鉑臻麗之秘精華

修復肌膚天然防禦屏障 重拾勻淨透亮好氣息

精華素質感輕柔,高效滲透,讓肌膚散發如絲柔亮的光芒,滋潤 走遍每個角落;提昇肌膚屏障的防禦力,煥活再生力量,內外重 現明淨透亮的氣息。

胎盤素促進肌膚細胞再生,喚發細嫩肌膚重現;有助激活細胞,分解廢物和毒素,從內賦活肌膚;具抗老及消炎抗菌功效,促進淋巴管的機能,強化肌膚自身的淨化和循環作用,煥活細胞,達到抗氧化和鎖水功效,打造紅潤彈滑光感肌。又含多種修護精華成分,為乾燥肌膚傾注水分;薈萃11種珍貴植物精華的賦活力量,舒緩神經,為肌膚減壓。

主要成分︰ 胎盤素﹑蘆筍精華﹑角鯊烯﹑積雪草精華﹑尿囊素﹑海藻多糖﹑獐牙菜精華﹑光果甘草精華﹑月見草籽精華﹑透明質酸鈉﹑甘草酸鉀等20多種成分

功效︰
.排毒淨肌
.改善循環
.強化修護
.紅潤彈滑
.滋潤鎖水
.寧神減壓

使用方法︰
於使用鑽鉑臻麗之秘化妝水後,取適當分量放於掌心,均勻按壓於臉上,以加強美容成分的滲透,再以雙手覆蓋全臉,讓精華完全融入肌膚。如有需要可於重點位置重複使用。 妙用配搭︰配合鑽鉑臻麗之秘化妝水鑽鉑臻麗之秘乳霜,賦予肌膚水嫩飽滿。

30g HK$1,680

 

Class Platinum Arcanum Cream

A Symphony For Flawless And Beautiful Skin

Class Platinum Arcanum Cream utilizes 20 different beauty ingredients and contains 20% placenta extract. This formula enriches the skin with nutrients, preventing further moisture loss and helps combat variety of skin problems, increasing the elasticity of the skin and enhancing its radiant complexion. 

Using an original technology of extraction, the cream is rich in placenta extract, which enhances and moisturizes the skin. The “Arcanum Complex” is composed of 20 different varieties of beauty ingredients, it is designed to be customized to suit the unique needs of your skin. This formula strengthens the elasticity of the skin, reducing pigmentation and preventing inflammation. This formula also promotes the rejuvenation and regeneration of skin cells, increases levels of hyaluronic acid, collagen and protein, creating a fuller complexion. This formula blends the rich fragrance of Arcanum Oriental - a woody fragrance combining 11 different essential oils, providing a relaxing and soothing sensation.

Major Ingredients: Placenta Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Squalene, Jojoba Seed Oil, Kiwi Fruit Water, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Peony Root Extract, Plantago Major Seed Extract, Sage Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizinate, Trehalose

Functions:︰
.Balances the skin
.Delivers translucent skin
.Increase elasticity of skin
.Continues to deeply hydrate the skin all day long, creating a firm and youthful complexion
.Blends a woody fragrance combining of 11 different essential oils, relaxing your body whilst relieving stress

Application:
After extract water and serum, take an appropriate amount with the spatula to palms and gently massage onto the face until fully absorbed. Apply along with Arcanum Lotion and Arcanum Serum to achieve the best effect. 

Use every day in the morning and evening.

40g HK$3,280

 

Hyalurone Extract Water

Enhances Moist Retaining Capability for Refined Skin
Contains abundant kinds of Ceramide and NMF to keep the moisture in keratin layers of skin. Moistens skin molecules, enhances absorbent of beauty ingredients into the inner skin, and promotes the production of Collagen, Elastin and Hyalurone acid. The extract water also contains “Wild Thyme extract”, which helps relax and awake weary skin, and diminish skin pores.

Application
After extract, gently massage an approximate amount onto face until fully absorbed.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

150ml HK$ 980

 

Hyalurone Collagen Lift Serum

Firms and Smoothes Skin
Containing Argireline (an ingredient composed of six non-toxic amino acids with similar effects to Botox), Hyaluronic Acid, Elastin and Collagen, the serum can help reduce the lines and wrinkles, which can be used especially around the corner of the mouth, in between the eyebrows and around the eyes for significant results.

Application
Warm up an appropriate amount of serum in the palm with fingers, then massage upwards on the face.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

 

35g HK$ 1100

 

Emollient Lift Cream

Retains Moisture and Smoothes Fine Lines
The cream contains the three essential elements: Hyaluronic Acid, Elastin and Collagen. By state-of-the-art nano-technology, the molecule is transformed into tiny microspheres level for effective penetration, reaching the dermis rapidly. With NMF and Tripeptide, the cream can also help strengthen the overall structure of the skin to restore firmness, improve wrinkles and lock in moisture.

Application
After extract water or serum, gently massage an appropriate amount onto the face and neck. Combine it with the use of Clear Skin SoapHyalurone Elastin Collagen ExtractHyalurone Extract Water and Hyalurone Collagen Lift Serum to maximize the benefits.

 

Use every day in the morning and evening.

40g HK$ 1580

 

Placenta Extract Water

Instant Brightening and Moisture Retention
This facial toner, formulated with a 10% placenta extract, penetrates deep into the skin. It also contains hyalurone, a highly effective moisturizing agent, emollient ceramide, and other ingredients that help uplifting and add hydrating to the skin. This rich, luxurious blend revitalizes and moisturizes dull, unhealthy skin, giving it a translucent radiance. 

Application
After Placenta Extract, gently massage approximately 5mg of extract water on the face until fully absorbed.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

150ml HK$ 540

 

Placen Milk Essence

Strengthened Defense with High Moisture Retention
Containing placenta extract, jojoba oil, salix alba bark extract and trehalose, Placenta Milk Essence locks moisture and forms a protective shield against external harms. Natural Moisturizing Factor and Ceramide take full care of each skin layer, which strengthen skin’s moisture, enhance moisture retention capability and reduce the appearance of fine lines, leaving skin smooth, refresh and supple.  

Application
After toner or extract, gently massage an appropriate amount onto face and neck. Combine it with the use of Clear Skin Soap and Placenta Extract to maximize the benefits.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

 

60ml HK$ 690

 

Placenta Concentrated Gel

Retains Active Agents, Leaving the Skin Radiant and Regenerated
Contains abundant Placenta Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Collagen, Lecithin, Vitamins and various nutrients that enables the skin to obtain the best active nutrients, which effectively prevents and delays aging of skin, and helps maintain rich and lucent skin.

Application
Take an appropriate amount with a spatula and gently massage onto the face and neck.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

50g HK$ 1380

 

Placen Estra-X Cream

A Cream that really cares
This cream is highly recommended for those who would like to relieve monthly discomfort and maintain good skin condition. It contains Ethynylestradiol (female hormone derivative) which revitalizes skin against hormone imbalance. With placenta extract added to the Cream, it is also effective in fighting skin darkening that comes with aging, which makes your skin feel silky smooth and radiant than ever. 

Application
After toner or extract, gently massage an appropriate amount onto face and neck. Combine it with the use of Clear Skin Soap and Placenta Extract to maximize the benefits.

 

Use in the morning and at night, especially 2 weeks before menstruation.

30g HK$ 1520

 

Medicated Whitening Lotion α

The Whitening Power by Nature Reveals Your Translucency and Radiance
This lotion contains Saxifrage sarmentosa extract and evening primrose seed extract, which are good antioxidants that are effective in whitening and anti-aging. It penetrates the horny layer and helps inhibit melanin formation, keeping the skin soft and bright. Poly-glutamic Acid, which is derived from "natto", a traditional fermented soybean in Japan. Its strong long lasting moisturizing effect helps lock the moisture with a moisture shield on the skin. It also diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and restore radiance. Good for aftercare of sunburn. Suitable for oily or acne prone skin.

Application
After Placenta Extract, apply desired amount with cotton balls or fingertips and pad gently over the entire face.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

120ml HK$ 650

 

Emollient Lift Lotion

Nighttime repairing and refining; Day time moisturizing and firming
Contains Glutamylamidoethyl Imidazole which regulates and activates skin cells’ circadian genes by following human body biological clock, stimulating the repairing process of collagen. Besides, the saccharina longicruris extract, which is taken from brown algae underneath glaciers in the North Atlantic, is packed with protective functions that enable it to survive at intense cold water temperatures of 1 degree Celsius. Compared to other algae, it is particularly rich in minerals and vitamins, which stimulate the skin cells and repair damaged ones. The formula Mandarin Clear contains citrus nobilis peel extract which can bond cellular membranes and reduce the gaps between corneocytes to smoothen and firm your skin, and improve translucency and radiance.

Application
After extract, gently massage an appropriate amount onto the face until fully absorbed.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

160ml HK$ 690

 

Moisture Barrier Cream

A Key to lock up your skin moisture  
Moisture Barrier Cream is specially designed for extremely dry skin. Lip balm like texture can effectively lock skin moisture, make skin supple and shiny. Placenta can stimulate skin metabolism, activate skin cells to suppress formation of pigmentation; premium hydrolyzed silk effectively help the skin to produce hyaluronic acid and ceramide. Ceramide has high water-retention ability, and plays an important role to fill the gap between cells and create a barrier. Variety of vegetable oils can lock moisture and keep well balance of sebum secretion. In addition, this product can reactivate skin cells with anti-inflammatory function.

Application
After toner or extract, take an appropriate amount with a spatula, warm up in the palm and gently massage onto the face and neck.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

25g HK$ 1080

 

Medicated Whitening Essence α

Blocks Melanin to Promote Ultimate Radiance
This essence contains Polyglutamic Acid, which is derived from "natto", a traditional fermented soybean in Japan. Its strong long lasting moisturizing effect helps lock the moisture with a moisture shield on the skin. It also helps reduce fine lines and restore radiance. Saxifrage sarmentosa extract and evening primrose seed extract are good antioxidants that are effective in whitening and anti-aging. Arbutin extract can reduce melanin formation and fasten depigmentation. It penetrates the horny layer, keeping the skin soft and luminous. The essence brightens the skin, resulting in ultimate radiance.

Application
After Medicated Whitening Lotion α, gently massage an appropriate amount onto the face. Repeat on areas that require special care. Combine it with the use of Placenta Extract to enhance the whitening effect.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

9ml HK$ 380

 

Medicated Whitening Cream α

Effective Moisture Retention with long lasting Radiance
The jojoba oil and soybean oil contain natural moisturizing factor that help balance sebum excretion, restore moisture and firmness in skin. Vitamin E protects skin cells against UV damage and removes free radicals in skin cells, which helps facilitate a youthful skin. Saxifrage sarmentosa extract and evening primrose seed extract are good antioxidants that are effective in whitening and anti-aging. This rich cream penetrates deep into the skin for a long-lasting brightening effect.

Application
After Medicated Whitening Lotion α and Medicated Whitening Essence α, apply an appropriate amount with a spatula and gently massage onto the face and neck.

Use every day in the morning and evening.

30g HK$ 690

0

HK$0.00

胎盤素潤白水嫩啫喱

活化再生高效保濕 維持肌膚健康 

集化妝水、精華及乳液於一身的胎盤素產品,質感清爽輕盈,即使二十多歲的年輕女性同樣合適。胎盤素蘊含豐富維他命、氨基酸、礦物質及膽固醇,能激活細胞再生,促進血液循環、加速新陳代謝,及抑制酪氨酸的產生,有效預防及分解已出現的黑色素及色斑。配方添加多種保濕成分包括透明質酸、乙酰基透明質酸鈉 (又稱超級透明質酸)、糖基海藻糖、產堿菌多醣,大小不同的分子滲入肌底後發揮不同的保濕功效,達致深層滋潤,同時於肌膚表層形成鎖水膜,防止水分蒸發,減低紫外線及外界刺激對肌膚造成的傷害。

另蘊含甘草酸二鉀,具抗敏、消炎效果,強化肌膚屏障以減少暗瘡及改善肌膚粗糙等問題。清新幽香的天竺葵精油有助放鬆心情,調節荷爾蒙及平衡油脂分泌;茶樹油殺菌消炎,舒緩暗瘡及修復傷口。啫喱經按摩後轉化成細小的水分子,直達肌底潤澤細胞,賦予水嫩飽滿,透亮光澤的緊緻肌膚!

使用方法:
潔面後,取適量輕輕按摩臉部及頸部直至完全吸收。

每天早晚使用。

200ml HK$348

 

透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液

隨著年齡增長,皮膚不斷受到紫外線、污染物及壓力的影響而產生氧化作用,導致真皮層中的含水量降低,使透明質酸、彈力蛋白及骨膠原流失、斷裂,造成皮膚鬆弛、暗啞,產生乾紋和皺紋。

要令肌膚豐盈飽滿富彈性,一般只含透明質酸或骨膠原成分的產品並不能解決因缺乏彈力蛋白所引致的皮膚下垂問題。 Bb LABORATORIES的專業研究人員為致力對抗皮膚衰老問題,精心配製出能鞏固皮膚整體結構─鎖水、提升、緊緻三大元素合而為一的透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液,助您尋回完美肌膚。

Bb LABORATORIES對高安全性產品之生產標準控制非常嚴謹,堅持每件產品都能務實地照顧您所需。親身體驗後,您定能感受到透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液系列的奇效。

透明質酸 - 鎖水
1克的透明質酸能鎖住6公升水分,保濕能力高達6000倍,能將肌膚水分儲起,並持續釋放,令肌膚日夜保持濕潤。

彈力蛋白 - 提升
喚醒真皮彈性記憶體對抗因失去彈力蛋白而引致的下垂情況,令肌膚回復年輕亮澤有彈性。

膠原蛋白 - 緊緻
支撐細胞結構主要元素,為肌膚提升支撐力,撫平皺紋,回復飽滿。

回復濕潤飽滿肌膚 由強化底層開始
含肌膚緊密不可或缺的三大元素「透明質酸」、「彈力蛋白」、「骨膠原」,有效鞏固肌底結構。細小分子可以極速穿透皮膚,發揮改善鬆弛、皺紋、乾燥的最佳功效,令肌膚潤澤、豐盈,更擁有彈性緊緻的觸感。

使用方法
潔面後,以適當分量全面使用,需特別護理位置重複使用。配合胎盤素原液效果更快更顯著。

※每天早晚使用。開封後請存放於冰箱內,並於3個月內使用完畢。

30ml HKD 950 
50ml HKD 1,480

 

胎盤素原液

自古以來,「胎盤素」都被視為美麗和健康之源。早在秦朝,秦始皇已用胎盤素保持青春。胎盤素蘊含蛋白質、凝血因子、紅血球生成素、多醣體、卵磷脂、維他命、酵素等各種氨基酸和生長因子。經醫學實驗証明,使用後肌膚的細胞表現得更活躍,肌膚免疫機能力亦顯著提升。

Bb LABORATORIES製造的「胎盤素」原料來自於鹿兒島的黑豚。研究發現豬的胎盤素比牛、羊的胎盤素與人的結構所需更相容,表現更為驚人!

Bb LABORATORIES更採用最先進的醫療等級分子分化法,提取胎盤裡真正對肌膚有幫助的元素,促使細胞增殖的能力較市面上一般胎盤素原液高達9倍。

Bb LABORATORIES對高安全性產品之生產標準控制非常嚴謹,堅持每件產品都能務實地照顧您所需。親身體驗後,您定能感受到胎盤素原液系列的奇效。

肌膚最佳的活性養分
含豐富營養的胎盤素,利用分子分化法提取胎盤裡真正對肌膚有幫助的細胞生長因子,如「表皮細胞增殖因子」(EGF)、「纖維芽細胞增殖因子」(FGF)及多種美肌必備的氨基酸,能加速細胞的增殖、分化、更新再生,使健康細胞活化肌膚,同時抑制黑色素、淡化色斑、促進新生細嫩肌膚重現,猶如嬰兒般幼嫩,白皙動人。

使用方法
潔面後,以適當分量全面使用,需特別護理位置重複使用。配合透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液效果更快更顯著。

※每天早晚使用。開封後請存放於冰箱內,並於3個月內使用完畢。

30ml HKD 950
50ml HKD 1,480

 

鑽鉑臻麗之秘化妝水

瞬間喚醒肌膚 促進水分滋養滲透

蘊含香茅葉精華能強化水孔蛋白的功能,提升肌膚的吸水和鎖水能力;甘草酸鉀﹑積雪草精華﹑光果甘草根精華﹑茶花葉精華﹑月見草籽精華及母菊花精華,具抗氧及消炎抗菌功效,並抑制黑色素形成;而聚麩胺酸﹑黃芩根精華及酵母菌精華,具長效保濕功效,讓水分能迅速滲透至角質層,滋潤肌膚,並在肌膚表面形成薄膜,緊緊鎖住水分,讓肌膚回復光澤彈性。

功效
.保濕鎖水
.透亮緊緻
.修復再生
.寧神減壓

使用方法
潔面後,取適當分量於掌心,輕輕按摩於臉上,由內至外、下至上輕拍直至完全吸收。

※每天早晚使用。

150ml HK$890

 

鑽鉑臻麗之秘精華

修復天然防禦屏障 重拾透亮活力

蘊含蘆筍莖精華﹑葡糖酸內酯﹑百香果精華及日本獐牙菜精華,有助激活細胞,將肌膚內的廢物和毒素分解,並促進淋巴管的機能,達到抗氧化和鎖水功效,保持肌膚紅潤光澤;又含角鯊烯﹑海藻多糖﹑積雪草精華﹑尿囊素及母菊花精華等修護成分,具保濕﹑抗氧化及消炎抗菌功效,從內賦活肌膚,強化肌膚自身的淨化和循環作用。

功效
.排毒淨肌
.促進循環
.強化修護
.滋潤鎖水

使用方法
化妝水後,取適當分量於掌心,均勻按壓於臉上,再以雙手覆蓋全臉,讓精華完全滲透肌膚。如有需要可於重點位置重複使用。

※每天早晚使用。

30g HK$1,550

 

鑽鉑臻麗之秘乳霜

豐盈潤澤 重拾無痕緊緻肌膚

蘊含20%胎盤素,賦予肌膚最高度的滋養。矽烷三醇及鼠李糖有助強化表皮和真皮的結合部分,強化肌底;以苦參根精華﹑芍藥根精華﹑車前草籽精華抑制黑色素、預防發炎、阻止皮膚表面角蛋白糖化,提高肌膚的透明度;透明質酸﹑乙酰二肽十六烷醇酯及三胜肽為肌膚灌注水分,提高骨膠原及彈性蛋白的質量,打造彈性肌膚,感受肌齡逆轉之奧秘。

功效
.強化肌膚
.亮白光澤
.緊緻彈性
.深層保濕

使用方法
精華後,以附贈的藥刀取適量於掌心,由內至外以按壓方式推均全臉,讓乳霜融入肌膚,再以雙手覆蓋全臉,直至完全吸收。

※每天早晚使用。

40g HK$3,095

 

透明質酸原液水

加強防禦 滋潤保濕

除透明質酸、彈力蛋白、骨膠原外,還加入分子釘(Ceramide),一種皮膚角質細胞間隙中間脂質的主要成分,能在皮膚上形成一層防護薄膜,防止水份蒸發,讓角質細胞鎖住水份,改善細胞角質的緊密度,收斂毛孔。另含野生百里香,能舒緩及喚醒疲倦肌膚,令肌膚回復最佳狀態。

使用方法
原液後,以適當份量輕輕按摩於臉上,全面由內而外、下而上輕拍按摩,直到完全吸收。

※每天早晚使用。

150ml HK$770

 

透明質酸骨膠原提升精華素

收緊鬆弛肌膚  撫平面上皺紋

內含最有效抗皺成分 - 類肉毒桿菌「六胜肽」,能抑制表情紋。加上「透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液」的奇效配搭,更可防止皺紋進一步形成,被稱為可塗搽的Botox。特別適用於嘴角、眉心及眼周,效果顯著。

使用方法
取大豆份量於掌心,用指腹加溫,臉朝上,針對鬆弛、皺紋位置加強拉壓,並沿著淋巴腺由下往上按摩。

※每天早晚使用。

35g HK$940

 

透明質酸提升潤膚霜

高效保濕 緊緻肌膚

透過科技將大分子透明質酸分割成細小分子,滲透力高,能深入肌膚底層,加強保濕鎖水功效,防止乾燥細紋。結合彈力蛋白及膠原蛋白,三大元素相輔相成,令真皮層緊密飽和,喚醒年輕肌膚的彈性記憶。含豐富天然保濕因子(NMF) ,強化結構鎖住水分。再配合三胜肽,可促進膠原蛋白及彈力蛋白增生,高效撫平皺紋及改善老化鬆弛肌膚,令皮膚平滑有彈性,緊緻飽滿。

使用方法
於原液水或精華後使用。以手輕輕按摩於臉上及頸部,直至完全吸收。配合透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液同時使用,賦予肌膚水嫩飽滿。

※每天早晚使用。

40g HK$1,125

 

胎盤素保濕原液水

迅速恢復水嫩彈性  締造雪白晶瑩肌膚

蘊含10%胎盤素原液、透明質酸及多種植物性精華美肌成份,可促進細胞活化再生,美白淡斑,保濕潤澤,緊緻肌膚,收細毛孔,改善暗瘡,舒緩敏感等,是多功能的高效化妝水,讓肌膚迅速回復水嫩有彈性,柔滑細緻。

使用方法
使用胎盤素原液後,取適量輕拍按摩面部,直至完全吸收。

※每天早晚使用。

150ml HK$435

 

胎盤素精華乳液

加強防禦 滋潤保濕

蘊含胎盤精華素、荷荷巴油、白柳樹皮精華及海藻多糖,能於肌膚表面形成薄膜以加強防禦能力,快速滲透並鎖住水分,提升滋潤保濕功效,防止乾燥細紋。含有天然保濕因子(NMF)及分子釘 (Ceramide),以提高角質層保水力,即時為肌膚注入豐沛水分,強效保濕,肌膚回復水嫩健康狀態,自然透亮。

使用方法
於化妝水或精華後使用。以適當份量輕輕按摩於臉上及頸部,直到完全吸收。配合胎盤素原液同時使用效果更佳。

※每天早晚使用。

60ml HK$515

 

胎盤素濃縮面霜

鎖緊活性養分  肌膚滋養再生

蘊含豐富胎盤素、透明質酸、膠原蛋白、卵磷脂、維他命及多種與胎盤環境幾乎相同的養份鎖緊其中,使肌膚得到最佳的活性養份滋養,有效預防及延緩肌膚老化,發揮最強的修護功能,時刻保持肌膚豐盈、透白。

使用方法
於化妝水或精華後,以附設的膠棒取大豆般份量,用手輕按於臉部至全臉吸收。配合胎盤素原液同時使用效果更佳。

※每天早晚使用。

50g HK$845

 

胎盤素Estra-X保濕面霜

最貼心的呵護

月經前後,女性的肌膚質素會受荷爾蒙分秘影響而變得暗啞欠光澤,在此期間,選擇護膚品時也要特別小心。胎盤素estra-X保濕面霜內含「女性荷爾蒙誘導體」(ethynylestradiol),可有效調整荷爾蒙,防止女性月經前後因為荷爾蒙失調而產生的暗瘡、肌膚黯沉乾燥、粗糙、脆弱等現象。加上精心調製的「胎盤素原液」,不但滋潤肌膚,更可提升肌膚代謝機能,回復肌膚活力,同時抑制黑斑,淡化斑點,預防肌膚老化,使肌膚仿如初生嬰兒般白皙明亮,晶瑩飽滿。

使用方法
於化妝水或精華後,以適當分量輕輕按摩於臉上及頸部。配合胎盤素原液同時使用效果更佳。

※早晚使用,尤其於經期來臨前14天加強使用。

30g HK$1,125

 

透亮美白化妝水α

大自然美白力量 展現透亮潤白肌膚

蘊含虎耳草精華及月見草籽精華,具美白、抗氧化、抗老化及消炎抗菌功效。能迅速滲透,滋潤肌膚,並抑制黑色素形成。另含經納豆發酵而大量產生的聚麩胺酸,強效保濕,不單能緊緊鎖住水分,在肌膚表面形成薄膜,防止水分流失,更讓肌膚恢復光澤彈性、消除細紋,緊緻潤白。作為藥用美白產品,配合熊果素、維他命C及甘草酸鉀,可抑制黑色素及減低紫外線造成的傷害。特別適用於曬後護理,修護曬傷肌膚;油性或暗瘡皮膚同樣適合使用。

使用方法
原液後,取適量以棉花球或掌心輕拍全面至吸收。

※每天早晚使用。

120ml HK$440

 

透明質酸提升潤膚水

夜間修護抗皺 日間保濕緊緻

蘊含穀氨醯胺基乙基咪唑,緊貼人體生理時鐘,晚間修護細胞,重整被日間時分打亂的排序,刺激骨膠原增長;另含褐藻精華,其豐富的礦物質和維他命,可加強修復受損細胞,重塑下垂皮膚的支架,減少皺紋;加上蜜柑果皮精華,填補角質細胞之間縫隙,令肌膚更平滑緊緻有光澤,締造透亮美肌。

使用方法
原液後,取適量以掌心輕拍全面至完全吸收。

※每天早晚使用。

160ml HK$470

 

透亮美白精華α

阻隔黑色素 展現終極美白亮澤

蘊含納豆於發酵過程中大量產生的聚麩胺酸,長效保濕,在肌膚表面形成薄膜鎖住水分,防止水分流失,讓肌膚回復光澤彈性、消除細紋,緊緻平滑。另含虎耳草精華及月見草籽精華,具美白、抗氧化功效。作為藥用美白產品,配合熊果素、維他命C及甘草酸鉀,能減低紫外線所造成的傷害,抑制、加速分解及排走黑色素,達到預防及淡化色斑的功效。透亮美白精華α 迅速滲透,使用後肌膚即時顯得柔軟潤白,提升肌膚亮度。

使用方法
透亮美白化妝水α後使用。取適量以手輕按全面至吸收。可於重點位置重複使用。配合胎盤素原液使用可進一步提升美白功效。

※每天早晚使用。

9ml HK$265

 

透亮美白面霜α

高效保濕 持續美白

面霜中的荷荷巴油及大豆油含天然保濕因子(NMF),有效保濕、平衡油脂分泌及增加皮膚彈性。而維他命E能防禦紫外線對細胞的傷害,有效對抗自由基,使肌膚回復年輕。另含虎耳草精華及月見草籽精華,具美白及抗氧化功效。作為藥用美白產品,含有熊果素、維他命C及甘草酸鉀,可抑制黑色素及減低紫外線所造成的傷害。質感豐盈,能滲透到皮膚深層,持久展現終極美白。

使用方法
透亮美白精華α後使用。以附設的膠棒取適當分量,以手輕輕按摩於臉上及頸部。

※每天早晚使用。

30g HK$470