0

HK$0.00

Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract

As we age, our skin becomes unceasingly prone to UV, pollutants and pressure that results in oxidization. Consequently, our skin begins to dehydrate, draining Hyaluronic Acid, Elastin and Collagen, which in turn leads to sagging and darkening of the skin, and promotes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Expert researchers from Bb LABORATORIES are committed to devise a solution to combat aging problems of the skin, which can strengthen the overall structure of the human skin to lock in moisture, uplift, and restore firmness. The Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract series is meticulously fabricated from state-of-the-art technology, allowing each molecule to rapidly penetrate the skin, reaching the dermis to give you the best effect and help you regain perfect skin complexion.

Bb LABORATORIES implements stringent manufacturing standards on highly safe products and is persistent to ensure that each product “takes care of your needs”. Experience yourself, and feel the miraculous results of the Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract series exclusive only from Bb Laboratories.

Hyaluronic Acid-Hydrating
1 gram of Hyaluronic Acid is able to retain 6 litres of water, which is equivalent to moist retaining capability up to 6,000 times, allowing the skin to store enough water, so that it can be released continuously, keeping your skin moist, day and night.

Elastin-Uplifting   
Awakens the elastic memory body of the dermis and combats the lost of elastin that often leads to drooping of the skin, your skin will be restored to its youthful self with radiance and suppleness.

Collagen-Firming
Supports the core structure of the skin, which in turn enhances the skin s supportive foundation, smoothes wrinkles and makes skin look fuller and healthier.

Restores Moisture and Fullness to the Skin
Contains the three essential elements: Hyaluronic Acid, Elastin and Collagen. By transforming the molecule into tiny microspheres level for effective penetration, it can strengthen the overall structure of the human skin to restore firmness, improve wrinkles and lock in moisture. Skin will appear more resilient and radiant than ever!

Application
Pat over the cleansed face by palm with approximate amount of the Extract. Repeat on areas that require special care. Combine it with the use of Placenta Extract to maximize the benefits.

Use every day in the morning and evening. Once opened, store in the fridge and use within 3 months.

5ml HK$ 185
30ml HKD 880
50ml HKD 1,480
5ml x 10pcs HKD 1,480
5ml x 12pcs HKD 1,760

 

Placenta Extract

Since ancient times, “Placenta Extract” has always been regarded as the source of beauty and health. As early as the Qin dynasty, King Chin Shihhuang has been using Placenta Extract to sustain his youthful appearance.

Placenta Extract contains proteins, coagulation factor, erythropoietin, polysaccharide, lecithin, vitamins, enzymes, various types of amino acid and growth factor. Medically tested and proven, the skin cells become more active with the use of Placenta Extract, which in turn enhances the immunity of the skin. Consequently, Placenta Extract is extensively employed in the field of cosmetology and also health foods.

The Placenta Extract from Bb LABORATORIES originates from the Kagoshima Pig. Research has proven that pig’s placenta is closest to human DNA structure when compared with cow and sheep placenta. The results are simply remarkable! Bb LABORATORIES uses the most advanced medical-graded molecular polarisation technology to extract the essence of the placenta that offers the most benefits to human skin. This enhances cell multiplication in the skin by 9 times when compared with other placenta extracts offered in the market.

Bb LABORATORIES implements stringent manufacturing standards on highly safe products and is persistent to ensure that each product “takes care of your needs”. Experience yourself, and feel the miraculous results of the Placenta Extract series exclusive only from Bb LABORATORIES.

The Best Active Nutrients to Skin
The Extract contains large quantities of natural ingredients, vitamins, minerals, Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF), Fibroblast Growth Factor (FGF) and various amino acids, which accelerates the multiplication of skin cells, polarisation and regeneration. All of which promotes healthy cell activity, while simultaneously suppressing melanin, dampen freckles and accelerates skin regeneration. After use, your skin will feel silky smooth and radiant than ever.

Application
Pat over the cleansed face by palm with approximate amount of the Extract. Repeat on areas that require special care. Combine it with the use of Hyalurone‧Elastin‧Collagen Extract to maximize the benefits.

Use every day in the morning and evening. Once opened, store in the fridge and use within 3 months.

5ml HK$ 185
30ml HKD 880
50ml HKD 1,480
5ml x 10pcs HKD 1,480
5ml x 12pcs HKD 1,760

 

PH Massage Gel Pro.

Rapidly Works for Multiple Skin Troubles

An enriched wipe-off massage gel for facial esthetic treatment aimed for professional use in beauty salons. It is a well-balanced gel for facial massage with a texture as rich as Placenta Concentrated Gel. Through massage, the gel works directly into the depth of your skin and rapidly works for multiple skin troubles by stimulating blood circulation and metabolism, strengthening the skin's ability in to waste drainage, replenishing moisture and nutrients, preventing aging and skin laxity, restoring firmness and bringing a new brightness and translucency to your skin. It also contains plankton extract which helps remove dead skin cells, refine pores and reduce black heads. A delicate fragrance of essential oils like Lavender Oil and Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil helps relaxing nerves and reducing skin’s stress. The massage gel helps achieving an ideal balance in your skincare routine.

Application
After cleansing, apply appropriate amount and gently massage over the face with circular movements for 5 to 10 minutes. Remove remaining residue with a wet cotton pad. Combine it with the use of Placenta Extract, Placenta Extract Water and Placenta Concentrated Gel to maximize the benefits.

Use once to twice a week.

300g HK$ 280

 

Bright Rich UV

Perfect Makeup Base with High UV Protection
This UV cream shields your skin from UV rays - the main cause of photo-aging - with superior protection from UVA and UVB rays (SPF50 PA+++). It is suitable for those having outdoor activities or those who are looking for high UV protection. This highly emollient cream contains extracts of oenothera biennis seed, scutellaria baicalensis root and red clover flower, which moisturizes and smoothes the skin by balancing the hormones in skin. It resists to sweat and sebum, creating a perfect canvas upon which to apply foundation. The light lavender color adds to the translucency and brightness of your skin for a healthy complexion and a soft, feminine radiance.

Application
After all skincare steps, gently apply appropriate amount over entire face. Follow with makeup.

Use every day in the morning. Re-apply after 6-8 hours.

30g HK$ 450

 

Hyalurone Clear Veil Skin Powder

Moisture Retention Promotes Long-lasting Makeup
The powder contains squalene, hyaluronic acid and royal jelly, which hydrates the skin and retains moisture. It also helps control oil and shine, leaving the makeup stays fresh for hours. The honey powder can intimately settle on the skin, which effectively conceals pores and fine lines. The perfect combination of a special moist formula and powder granule keeps your skin glow and flawless.

Application
After applying foundation, gently apply the powder over the face with the press puff attached.

Use every day in the morning.

12g HK$ 565

 

Placenta & Hyalurone Mask

A Miraculous Experience in Skin Treatment

Containing two of the best beautification essence – Placenta Extract” and Hyalurone Elastin Collagen Extract ”, the mask is equivalent to a 30ml bottled essence. It has 4 layers of medically used high density fibers, which reduces the essence from evaporating. It meticulously looks after every inch of skin with its uniquely designed three-dimensional trim that fits intimately to the contours of the face. This mask leaves skin regenerated, silky smooth and radiant. 

Application
Gently apply the mask to fit tightly to the face. Rest for approximately 15 to 20 minutes. Massage residual extract into skin.

Use 2 to 3 times weekly or whenever necessary.

4pcs per box

HKD 525

0

HK$0.00

透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液

隨著年齡增長,皮膚不斷受到紫外線、污染物質及壓力的影響而產生氧化作用,導致真皮層中的含水量降低,使透明質酸、彈力蛋白及骨膠原流失、斷裂,造成皮膚鬆弛、暗啞、產生乾紋和皺紋。

要令肌膚豐盈飽滿富彈性,一般只含透明質酸或骨膠原成分的產品並不能解決因缺乏彈力蛋白所引致的皮膚下垂問題。 Bb LABORATORIES的專業研究人員為致力對抗皮膚衰老問題,精心配製出能鞏固皮膚整體結構─鎖水、提升、緊緻三大元素合而為一的透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液,助您尋回完美肌膚。

Bb LABORATORIES對高安全性產品之生產標準控制非常嚴謹,堅持每件產品都能務實地照顧您所需。親身體驗後,您定能感受到透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液系列的奇效。

透明質酸 - 鎖水
1克的透明質酸能鎖住6公升水分,保濕能力高達6000倍,能將肌膚水分儲起,並持續釋放,令肌膚日夜保持濕潤。

彈力蛋白 - 提升
喚醒真皮彈性記憶體對抗因失去彈力蛋白而引致的下垂情況,令肌膚回復年輕亮澤有彈性。

膠原蛋白 - 緊緻
支撐細胞結構主要元素,為肌膚提升支撐力,撫平皺紋,回復飽滿。

回復濕潤飽滿肌膚 由強化底層開始
含肌膚緊密不可或缺的三大元素「透明質酸」、「彈力蛋白」、「骨膠原」,有效鞏固皮膚底層結構。以高科技納米技術將分子納米化,令分子可以極速穿透皮膚,直達真皮底層,發揮改善鬆弛、皺紋、乾燥的最佳功效,令肌膚潤澤、豐盈,更擁有彈性緊緻的觸感。

使用方法
潔面後,以適當分量全面使用,需特別護理位置重複使用。配合胎盤素原液效果更快更顯著。

※每天早晚使用。開封後請存放於冰箱內,並於3個月內使用完畢。

30ml HKD 880
50ml HKD 1,480

 

胎盤素原液

自古以來,「胎盤素」都被視為美麗和健康之源。早在秦朝,秦始皇已用胎盤素保持青春。胎盤素蘊含蛋白質、凝血因子、紅血球生成素、多醣體、卵磷脂、維他命、酵素等各種氨基酸和生長因子。經醫學實驗証明,使用後肌膚的細胞表現顯得更活躍,肌膚免疫機能力亦顯著提升。

Bb LABORATORIES製造的「胎盤素」原料來自於鹿兒島的黑豚。研究發現豬的胎盤素比牛、羊的胎盤素與人的結構所需更相容,表現更為驚人!

Bb LABORATORIES更採用最先進的醫療等級分子分化法,提取胎盤裡真正對肌膚有幫助的元素,使其促使細胞增殖的能力較市面上一般胎盤素原液高達9倍。

Bb LABORATORIES對高安全性產品之生產標準控制非常嚴謹,堅持每件產品都能務實地照顧您所需。親身體驗後,您定能感受到胎盤素原液系列的奇效。

肌膚最佳的活性養分
含豐富營養的胎盤素,利用分子分化法萃取胎盤裡真正對肌膚有幫助的細胞生長因子,如「表皮細胞增殖因子」(EGF)、「纖維芽細胞增殖因子」(FGF)及多種美肌必備的氨基酸,能加速細胞的增殖、分化、更新再生,使健康細胞活化肌膚,同時抑制黑色素、淡化色斑、促進新生細嫩肌膚重現,使肌膚猶如嬰兒般幼嫩,白皙動人。

使用方法
潔面後,以適當分量全面使用,需特別護理位置重複使用。配合透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液效果更快更顯著。

※每天早晚使用。開封後請存放於冰箱內,並於3個月內使用完畢。

30ml HKD 880
50ml HKD 1,480

 

胎盤素專業按摩霜

瞬間解決多種肌膚煩惱

胎盤素專業按摩霜是日本美容院專用的「原液美容」按摩霜,質感如「胎盤素濃縮面霜」般豐盈,能被肌膚瞬間吸收。按摩能促進血液循環,加強肌膚自身排走廢物的能力,補充肌膚所需水分及營養,持續保濕滋潤但不油膩,呵護緊緻肌膚,延緩皮膚衰老,預防皮膚鬆弛,恢復皮膚彈性,令膚色通透亮白,回復健康。含有薰衣草及洋甘菊等精油,為肌膚舒緩神經及減壓。而浮游生物精華有去角質作用,清除老化角質,收細毛孔,減少黑頭,促進後續的護膚品吸收,令肌膚重現光澤。

使用方法
潔臉後,取適量按摩膏塗抹臉上,由內至外由下至上打圈按摩約5-10分鐘後,用濕棉花球抹走餘下的按摩膏即可。配合胎盤素原液胎盤素原液水胎盤素濃縮面霜,賦予肌膚水嫩飽滿。

300g HK$280

 

多功能美肌修護防曬霜 SPF50 PA+++

高防曬保護 化妝的最佳底霜
Bright-Rich UV 增強了UVA及UVB的防曬指數(SPF50 PA+++),令防曬效果更強、更持久。 適合有較多戶外活動或追求更高防曬保護的人士。配方特別添加了柔潤肌膚的滋潤元素,另含有月見草油、黃芩、紅苜蓿等多種植物美肌成分,有助平衡肌膚的荷爾蒙,防止陽光老化,保持肌膚細胞的更生能力。為肌膚進行保濕修護同時,能抑制汗水與皮脂分泌,是最好的妝前隔離底霜。淺紫的調色功能可修飾面部細紋及毛孔,令膚色均勻有光澤,締造透亮美肌。

使用方法
於一般基礎護理後、粉底上妝前使用。取大豆般份量,用指尖均勻塗於面上。

※每天早上使用,並於6-8小時後補塗。

30g HK$450

 

透明質酸滋養蜜粉

輕柔貼服 持續保濕 令妝容持久亮麗
蘊含角鯊烯、透明質酸和蜂皇漿等成分,能滋潤皮膚鎖住水分,減少多餘油脂的分泌,令妝容持久亮麗。蜜粉質感輕柔貼服,有效遮蓋毛孔和細紋。強效的水潤配方將水分和蜜粉粒子融合,發揮持續保濕功能,讓您散發有如珍珠般的光芒。

使用方法
調色粉底後,用粉撲輕撲於面上定妝。

※每天早上使用。

12g HK$565

 

胎盤素透明質酸面膜

一片面膜 一次美肌療程

蘊含兩種最佳美肌原液 -「胎盤素原液 」及「透明質酸‧彈力蛋白‧骨膠原原液 」。一片面膜含有相等於30ml的原液精華。配以四層皮膚醫學專用的高密度纖維棉,能減少精華素揮發。立體貼面的剪裁,細心照顧每吋肌膚的需要。使用後能即時感覺肌膚再生、水嫩潤澤,暗啞肌膚即時回復光澤細緻,從底層透出亮麗光采,是適合所有膚質使用的神奇面膜。

使用方法
將面膜由內朝臉外側輕壓,讓面膜充分緊貼全臉至下巴。每次敷大約15-20分鐘。使用後,將殘留的美容液用指尖按摩臉部使其吸收。

※每週2-3次或按需要隨時使用。

每盒4 HK$525